fbpx
Background Image

Sport Your Love For Aspen Gay Ski Week

We’ll add fabulous items throughout the year, so check back when you have lounge time.

AGSW 2021 Bingo - 1 Digital BINGO QUEEN Board - Thurs, 21st 6PM

SKU 00005
$20.00
In stock
1
Product Details

1 Digital AGSW Online Digital Bingo Board for Thursday, January 21st • 6PM MT • 5PM Pacific Time • 8PM ET • Game with Mariam T and special co-host Naomi Daniels

Help raise funds for AspenOUT and support LGBTQ+ Nationwide Charities throughout the year!

• ONLY 1 board can be played digitally at a time
• If you would like to play multiple boards, you can either print or draw out your card and physically play all cards
• 1 card gains you access to play the Thursday, January 21st at 6PM MT LIVE Bingo Game
• You can digitally switch out your board at the end of a game to any other card you purchase
• Max 3 cards for purchase per user (there will only be 3 rounds of bingo played)
• You have the option to swap out boards or keep playing with the same board for 3 rounds
• We recommend playing on a laptop or desktop computer as with smaller mobile phone screens, the livestream will take over your entire screen.
• Cards and full instructions will be emailed out to you on the morning of January 21st.

Save this product for later
Aspen Gay Ski Week Is A
Not For Profit Fundraiser
Read More Here
+